Administration
Position
Phone
Secretary
(819) 449-6078
Officers
Name
Email
Director of Police Paul McDougall
paul.mcdougall@kza.qc.ca
Cpl. Justin Petonoquot
jpetonoquot@kitiganzibipolice.ca
Cst. Maurice Tenascon
mtenascon@kitiganzibipolice.ca
Cst. Andrew Dewache
adewache@kitiganzibipolice.ca
Cst. Christopher McConini
cmcconini@kitiganzibipolice.ca
Cst. Shawn Buckshot-Maurice
sbuckshot@kitiganzibipolice.ca
Cst. Lisa Commanda
lcommanda@kitiganzibipolice.ca
Cst. Hayden Commando
hcommando@kitiganzibipolice.ca
Cst. Joey Odjck-Poon
jodjick@hotmail.com
Cst. Jonathan McDougall
jmcdougall@kitiganzibipolice.ca
Cst. Jacob King
jking@kitiganzibipolice.ca
Cst. Andre Racine
aracine@kitiganzibipolice.ca
Secretary Dale Ottawa
dottawa@kitiganzibipolice.ca
Emergency Line

(819) 449-6000