Social Service Programs

Kiweda Assisted Living

Residential care for semi-autonomous community members.

CONTACT

Sheila Whiteduck
Kiweda Coordinator
Sheila.whiteduck@kza.qc.ca
819-449-6299

Waseya House

Shelter, intervention, and counselling for First Nations’ families experiencing family violence.

CONTACT

Waseya House
waseya@kza.qc.ca
(819) 449-7425

Suzanne Thran
Family Violence Intervention Worker
Suzanne.thran@kza.qc.ca

Jennifer Beaudoin
Family Violence Intervention Worker
Jenn.beaudoin@kza.qc.ca

Annie Commando
Family Violence Intervention Worker
Annie.commando@kza.qc.ca

Child and Family Services

CONTACT

Kane Dumont
Youth Protection Social Work Technician
Kane.dumont@kza.qc.ca  
(819) 449-5593 ext. 2601

Òde Wìdòkàzowin

CONTACT

Helen Cayer
Enhanced Prevention Services Coordinator
Helen.cayer@kza.qc.ca  
(819) 449-2323 ext. 2802

Sabrina Whiteduck
General Office Support Worker
Sabrina.whiteduck@kza.qc.ca
(819) 449-2323 ext. 2800

Dan Decontie
Youth Prevention Worker
Dan.decontie@kza.qc.ca
(819) 449-2323 ext 2805

Natasha Mitchell
Criminal Court Diversion Worker
Natasha.mitchell@kza.qc.ca
(819) 449-2323 ext. 2801

Community Recreation

CONTACT

Gloria Decontie
Community Prevention Events Organizer
Gloria.decontie@kza.qc.ca
(819) 449-2323

Health & Social Services